IDA Education Awards 2018 - Winners

Winners and Distinctive Citations of the IDA Awards 2018 were announced and felicitated at the Awards Ceremony, on the evening of Thursday 4th October at the Didac India Exhibition in Pragati Maidan, New Delhi.


Innovative Pedagogy in Early Education

Winner Maple Bear Canadian Pre-Schools

Distinctive Citation Scottish Early Years School

Leading School Chain

Winner Podar Jumbo Kids

Leading Individual School

Winner Shri Ram Global Pre-School, West Delhi

Rising Star of the Year

Winner Witty World School, Bhilwara

Distinctive Citation Gopal Sharma Blooming Buds Pre-School, Powai

Improving Access & Participation in Early Education

Winner Bachpan Group of Schools

Promotion of Children’s Health & Well Being

Winner BPN Education India Pvt. Ltd.


Most Emerging Individual Higher Education Institute

Winner GD Goenka University, Gurugram

Distinctive Citation MAEER’s MIT College of Railway Engineering and Research, Barshi 

Experiential Learning Award

 Winner Symbiosis Institute of Business Management, Pune 

STEM Award for Community Development

Winner K K Wagh Institute of Engineering Education and Research, Nashik

Sports and Recreational Initiative in Education

Winner All India Institute of Training and Education

Research & Innovation Award

Winner Indian Institute of Management, IIM Rohtak


Innovative K-12 Individual School

Winner Cambridge International School, Dasuya

K-12 School Chain of the Year

Winner Vibgyor Group of Institutions

Experiential Learning Award

Winner Delhi Public School, Sonepat

Promotion of Art, Culture & Community Development Award

Winner Billabong High International School, Vadodara

Residential/Boarding of the year

Winner Mayo College, Ajmer

Global Citizen Learning Award

Winner GD Goenka World School, Gurugram

Distinctive Citation JBCN International School, Borivali

Tech School of the year

Winner Pathways School, Noida

Distinctive Citation Billabong High International School, Kanpur

Sports & Recreational Initiative in Education

Winner Yadavindra Public School, Patiala


The Great Legacy in Education

Winner The Scindia School, Gwalior

Collaborative Leadership in Early Education

Winner Shemrock Group of Institutions, Amol Arora

Collaborative Leadership in K-12 Education

Winner The DPS Society, V K Shunglu

Collaborative Leadership in Higher Education

Winner Gujarat Technological University, Dr. Navin Sheth

Promotion of Women Empowerment through Generations

Winner Convent of Jesus and Mary, New Delhi

IDA has been proud to be Associated with:

" "